Visit A Spell

Visit A Spell

 

Get to know us and all the advantages we provide our members. 

 

Board Of Directors

Jeff Makelky

President
Big Piney High School Box 769, Big Piney WY, 83113
jmakelky@sublette9.org
276-3324

Brad Neuendorf

Past President
Lander Valley High School, 350 Baldwin Creek Rd. 82520
bneuendorf@landerschools.org
332-2861

Shad Hamilton

President Elect
Principal
Horizon Jr/Sr. High, 164 Yellow Creek Rd, Evanston, WY 82931
789-0122

Jason Garman

Secretary
Principal
Campbell County High School 1000 Camel Drive, Gillette, 82716
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-7247

Brian Cox

NASSP Board of Directors
Principal
Johnson Junior High School 1236 Allison Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
brian.cox@laramie1.org
771-2640

Ben Carr

SW Regional Director

Principal
Mountain View High School, Box 130, Mountain View, WY
carrb@uinta4.com
782-6340

Justin Carr

NE Regional Director
Assistant Principal
Douglas HIgh School
jcarr@ccsd1.org

John Griffith

NW Regional Director

Principal
Riverton High School
jgriffith@fremont25.org

Phil Garhart

At Large Director
Principal
Niobrara County High School, Box 1050, Lusk, WY
garhartp@lusk.k12.wy.us
334-3320

Jill Borchers

Middle-Level Director
Associate Principal
Twin Spruce Junior High, 100 E. 7th St, Gillette, WY 82716
jborchers@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-3144

James Whitehead

Assistant Principal Director
Asst. Principal
Johnson Junior High School
james.whitehead@laramie1.org

Tina Trout

Associate Principal Director

Associate Principal McCormick Junior HIgh School

tina.troudt@laramie1.org

Jim Catlin

At-Large Director
Asst. Principal
Natrona County High School, 930 S Elm, Casper, WY 82601
james4123@myncsd.org
253-1701

Amy Rose

At Large Director

Principal

amy5470@myncsd.org

Cory Dziowgo

Chief Technology Officer

Principal  Wheatland MIddle School

Cory.Dziowgo@platte1.org

Tracy DeRyk

Alternative School Director

Principal  Peak Alternative School

Tracy.deRyk@platte1.org

Charles Christensen

SE Regional Director

Principal  Torrington High School

cchristensen@goshen1.org

David Thrash

At-Large Director

Assistant Principal  Pinedale MIddle School

dthrash@sub1.org