Visit A Spell

Visit A Spell

Get to know us and all the advantages we provide our members. 

Board Of Directors

Brad Neuendorf

President
Lander Valley High School, 350 Baldwin Creek Rd. 82520
bneuendorf@landerschools.org
332-2861

Jeff Makelky

President Elect
Big Piney High School Box 769, Big Piney WY, 83113
jmakelky@sublette9.org
276-3324

Jason Garman

Past President
Principal
Campbell County High School 1000 Camel Drive, Gillette, 82716
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-7247

Brian Cox

State Coordinator / Secretary / Treasurer
Principal
Johnson Junior High School 1236 Allison Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
brian.cox@laramie1.org
771-2640

Ben Carr

SW Regional Director

Principal
Mountain View High School, Box 130, Mountain View, WY
carrb@uinta4.com
782-6340

Chris Rashleigh

NE Regional Director
Assistant Principal
Campbell County High School  1000 Camel Drive, Gillette, 82716
crashleigh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-7247

Daryl Michael

NW Regional Director
Assistant Principal
Lander Valley High School, 350 Baldwin Creek Rd. 82520
dmichael@landerschools.org
332-2861

Phil Garhart

SE Regional Director
Principal
Niobrara County High School, Box 1050, Lusk, WY
garhartp@lusk.k12.wy.us
334-3320

Jill Borchers

Middle-Level Director
Associate Principal
Twin Spruce Junior High, 100 E. 7th St, Gillette, WY 82716
jborchers@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-3144

Royce Backman

Assistant Principal Director
Asst. Principal
Cheyenne South High School, 1213 W. Allison Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
771-2410

Tina Trout

Associate Principal Director

Shad Hamilton

Alternative School Director
Principal
Horizon Jr/Sr. High, 164 Yellow Creek Rd, Evanston, WY 82931
789-0122

Jim Catlin

At-Large Director
Asst. Principal
Natrona County High School, 930 S Elm, Casper, WY 82601
james4123@myncsd.org
253-1701

Amy Rose

At Large Director

Cory Dziowgo

Chief Technology Officer

Ad Hoc Directors by Virtue of Committee Membership

Tony Anson

Principal
Riverside High School, Box 151, Basin, WY 82410
Anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us
568-2416

JoAnne Flanagan

Curriculum
Fremont County #25, 125 North 5th St. West, Riverton, WY 82501
jflanagan@fremont25.org
856-2333