Visit A Spell

Visit A Spell

Get to know us and all the advantages we provide our members. 

Board Of Directors

Jason Garman

President-Elect
Principal
Campbell County High School 1000 Camel Drive, Gillette, 82716
jgarman@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-7247

Brad Neuendorf

President-Elect
Lander Valley High School, 350 Baldwin Creek Rd. 82520
bneuendorf@landerschools.org
332-2861

Brian Cox

State Coordinator / Secretary / Treasurer
Principal
Johnson Junior High School 1236 Allison Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
brian.cox@laramie1.org
771-2640

Jeff Makelky

SW Regional Director
Big Piney High School Box 769, Big Piney WY, 83113
jmakelky@sublette9.org
276-3324

Phil Garhart

SE Regional Director
Principal
Niobrara County High School, Box 1050, Lusk, WY
garhartp@lusk.k12.wy.us
334-3320

Daryl Michael

NW Regional Director
Assistant Principal
Lander Valley High School, 350 Baldwin Creek Rd. 82520
dmichael@landerschools.org
332-2861

Chris Rashleigh

NE Regional Director
Assistant Principal
Campbell County High School  1000 Camel Drive, Gillette, 82716
crashleigh@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-7247

Jill Borchers

Middle-Level Director
Associate Principal
Twin Spruce Junior High, 100 E. 7th St, Gillette, WY 82716
jborchers@ccsd.k12.wy.us
682-3144

Royce Backman

Assistant Principal Director
Asst. Principal
Cheyenne South High School, 1213 W. Allison Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
771-2410

Shad Hamilton

Alternative School Director
Principal
Horizon Jr/Sr. High, 164 Yellow Creek Rd, Evanston, WY 82931
789-0122

Jim Catlin

At-Large Director
Asst. Principal
Natrona County High School, 930 S Elm, Casper, WY 82601
james4123@myncsd.org
253-1701

Ben Carr

At-Large Director
Principal
Mountain View High School, Box 130, Mountain View, WY
carrb@uinta4.com
782-6340

Becky Waters

NASSP Board Member
Principal
Moorcroft HS, Box 129, Moorcroft, WY 82721
watersb@crook1.com
756-3446

Cory Dziowgo

Past President
Principal
Wheatland Middle School, 2600 W. Mariposa Pkwy, Wheatland, WY 82201
cory.dziowgo@platte1.org
322-1518

Ken Griffith

Executive Director
Box 601, Guernsey 82214
kgriffith@wassp.org
331-1028

Ad Hoc Directors by Virtue of Committee Membership

Tony Anson

Principal
Riverside High School, Box 151, Basin, WY 82410
Anson@bgh4.k12.wy.us
568-2416

JoAnne Flanagan

Curriculum
Fremont County #25, 125 North 5th St. West, Riverton, WY 82501
jflanagan@fremont25.org
856-2333